Me and "wife's name" are all about BJ. - I bet more men wished their wives were all about the BJ.
Josh suggesting Dougie (Ok, as an aside, what the fuck is up with being called Dougie? You're a grown ass man.) get the sportmanship award. Oh yeah, just minutes after Larry Joe, at the front table for perfect show award, stumbles up and announces he may have had a little too much to drink. - One person high on my list of people not to piss off: a drunk Swinford.
Sportsman award winner calling out someone for not accepting an apology after a race, saying that he did not win 7 or 9 of these things by being a dirty driver. - Whoa dude. Kinda defeats the purpose of the award.
Jared Keller having a gazillion trophies to take home. I think there were 7? haha
Meeting the infamous jhayden! Whoot.
Picking up our big ass trophy!!
I have to disagree with one thing. Rick Dawson says we're all a big family. Sorry, sir. As a person who has a family who love and respect me, and don't threaten to blow up my house or beat my ass or rape the womenfolk, I would like to respectfully bow out of your dysfuntional family unit. And on the flip side, I would never talk trash about people in my real life family like I do a few of the drivers on this blog, so yeah. Definitely write me out of the will.
Like a waterfall in slow motion, Part One
3 years ago



No comments:
Post a Comment